Commissioners

Bill Bryant Commission President Tom Albro John Creighton Rob Holland Gael Tarleton



Tay Yoshitani Chief Executive Officer

P.O. Box 1209 Seattle, Washington 98111 www.portseattle.org 206.787.3000

An audio recording of the meeting proceedings and meeting materials are available on the Port of Seattle web site - http://www.portseattle.org/about/organization/commission/commission.shtml

APPROVED MINUTES AUDIT COMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING OCTOBER 4, 2011

The Port of Seattle Commission Audit Committee gathered for the purpose of holding a special meeting Tuesday, October 4, 2011, in the Commission Chambers at Pier 69, 2711 Alaskan Way, Seattle, Washington. Committee members Commissioner Albro and Christina Gehrke were present, as well as Tom Barnard, Research and Policy Analyst, and Paul White, Commission Records Coordinator.

Commissioner Holland was absent.

Call to Order:

The committee special meeting was called to order at 9:00 a.m. by Commissioner Albro.

Adjournment:

Due to lack of a quorum, the special meeting was adjourned at 9:01 a.m.