Commissioners

Bill Bryant Commission President Tom Albro John Creighton Rob Holland Gael Tarleton



Tay Yoshitani Chief Executive Officer

P.O. Box 1209 Seattle, Washington 98111 www.portseattle.org 206.787.3000

## APPROVED MINUTES COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING JUNE 28, 2011

The Port of Seattle Commission met in a special meeting Tuesday, June 28, 2011, in the Seoul Conference Room at Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, Washington. Commissioners Albro, Bryant, Creighton, Holland, and Tarleton were present.

## 1. CALL TO ORDER

The special meeting was called to order at 9:10 a.m. by Bill Bryant, Commission President.

## 2. EXECUTIVE SESSION pursuant to RCW 42.30.110

The special meeting was immediately recessed to an Executive Session lasting approximately 90 minutes to discuss collective bargaining, legal risk, and personnel matters and reconvened to public session.

## 10. ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business, the special meeting was adjourned at 10:38 a.m.

John Creighton Secretary Minutes approved: September 12, 2011.